Google+
Search
request more information
Apply Today
/alumni-community/stuff-to-do/map.aspx
<<<December 2016>>>
SMTWTFS
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567
 
 

Calendar

Thursday, December 1
Building H, Room 514
5:30P-9:30P
 
 
Friday, December 2
 
Saturday, December 3
LLRC Courts
8:30A-12:30P
 
The Lantern, Sibley, IA
1:00P-3:00P
 
Monday, December 5
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
LLRC Courts
5:45P-8:15P
 
Tuesday, December 6
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Today - Wednesday, December 7
Thursday, December 8
 
Friday, December 9
Fall Online Classes End
 
Monday, December 12
LLRC Courts
5:45P-8:15P
 
Tuesday, December 13
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Building H, Room 513
6:00P-10:00P
 
 
Wednesday, December 14
Building H, Room 513
7:00P-10:00P
 
Thursday, December 15
Nursing Pinning
4:00P-5:00P
 
Commencement
6:00P-9:00P
 
 
Friday, December 16
Fall Semester Ends
 
Saturday, December 17
LLRC Courts
8:30A-12:30P
 
Building C, Room 345
9:00A-12:00P
 
Monday, December 19
Tuesday, December 20
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Thursday, December 22
 
Friday, December 23
Monday, December 26
Thursday, December 29