Google+
Search
Social Media Links NWICC Twitter Link NWICC Facebook Link NWICC LinkedIn Link
<<<September 2015>>>
SMTWTFS
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
45678910
Event Categories












 
 

Calendar of Events

Tuesday, September 1
Building H, Room 519
4:00P-9:30P
 
Wednesday, September 2
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Thursday, September 3
Building H, Room 519
4:00P-9:30P
 
Monday, September 7
Tuesday, September 8
Building H, Room 519
4:00P-9:30P
 
Wednesday, September 9
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Friday, September 11
Building C, Room 367
6:00P-10:00P
 
Saturday, September 12
Building C, Room 367
8:00A-5:00P
 
Monday, September 14
Building H, Room 514
6:00P-9:00P
 
Wednesday, September 16
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Building H, Room 514
6:00P-9:00P
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
7:00P-9:00P
 
Thursday, September 17
Building H, Room 519
4:00P-9:30P
 
Building H, Room 513
6:00P-10:00P
 
Building H, Room 514
6:00P-9:00P
 
Monday, September 21
Building H, Room 510
6:00P-10:00P
 
Building H, Room 510
6:00P-10:00P
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
6:00P-9:00P
 
Building D, Room 427
6:00P-9:00P
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
6:00P-9:00P
 
Tuesday, September 22
Building H, Room 519
4:00P-9:30P
 
Building D, Room 427
6:00P-9:00P
 
Building H, Room 513
7:00P-10:00P
 
Wednesday, September 23
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
7:00P-9:00P
 
Monday, September 28
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
6:00P-9:00P
 
Building D, Room 427
6:00P-9:00P
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
6:00P-9:00P
 
Wednesday, September 30
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
7:00P-9:00P