Google+
Search
<<<January 2015>>>
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567
Event Categories











 
 

Calendar of Events

Thursday, January 1
College Closedl/LLRC Closed - No Classes
 
LLRC Courts
6:00P-10:00P
 
Saturday, January 3
LLRC Courts
9:00A-1:00P
 
Monday, January 5
Building A, Room 117
9:00A-1:30P
 
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
LLRC Courts
5:15P-9:00P
 
Rock Rapids Fire Department
7:00P-10:00P
 
Tuesday, January 6
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
LLRC Courts
7:00P-8:30P
 
Wednesday, January 7
Building A, Room 117
9:00A-1:30P
 
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
Thursday, January 8
Spring Semester Classes Begin
 
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
LLRC Courts
6:00P-10:00P
 
Friday, January 9
Building A, Room 117
9:00A-1:30P
 
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
Saturday, January 10
LLRC Courts
9:00A-1:00P
 
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
Sunday, January 11
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
Monday, January 12
Building A, Room 117
9:00A-1:30P
 
Webinar
1:00P-4:00P
 
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
Building A, Room 116/119
4:30P-5:30P
 
LLRC Courts
5:15P-9:00P
 
Building A, Room 116/119
5:30P-6:30P
 
Building C, Room 304
7:00P-9:00P
 
Tuesday, January 13
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
LLRC Courts
7:00P-8:30P
 
Wednesday, January 14
Building A, Room 117
9:00A-1:30P
 
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
Thursday, January 15
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
LLRC Courts
6:00P-10:00P
 
Friday, January 16
9:00A-12:00P
 
Building A, Room 117
9:00A-1:30P
 
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
Saturday, January 17
Building D, Room 433
8:00A-4:00P
 
LLRC Courts
9:00A-1:00P
 
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
Sunday, January 18
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
Monday, January 19
Building A, Room 117
9:00A-1:30P
 
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
Building A, Room 116/119
4:30P-5:30P
 
Building A, Room 116/119
5:30P-6:30P
 
Tuesday, January 20
Spring Online Classes Begin
 
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
Building H, Room 513
6:00P-10:00P
 
Building H, Room 514
6:00P-9:00P
 
 
Wednesday, January 21
Building A, Room 117
9:00A-1:30P
 
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
6:00P-7:00P
 
Building H, Room 510
7:00P-10:00P
 
Thursday, January 22
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
1:00P-4:00P
 
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
LLRC Courts
6:00P-10:00P
 
Friday, January 23
Building A, Room 117
9:00A-1:30P
 
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
Monday, January 26
Building A, Room 117
9:00A-1:30P
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
1:00P-4:00P
 
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
Building A, Room 116/119
4:30P-5:30P
 
Building A, Room 116/119
5:30P-6:30P
 
Thursday, January 29
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
LLRC Courts
6:00P-10:00P
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
7:00P-9:00P
 
Today - Friday, January 30
9:00A-12:00P
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
1:00P-4:00P
 
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
Saturday, January 31
LLRC Courts
9:00A-1:00P
 
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P