Google+
Search
Social Media Links NWICC Twitter Link NWICC Facebook Link NWICC LinkedIn Link
<<<May 2015>>>
SMTWTFS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
Event Categories












 
 

Calendar of Events

Friday, May 1
 
LLRC Courts
6:00P-10:00P
 
Saturday, May 2
 
9:00A-3:00P
 
Sunday, May 3
Aerobics Room - LLRC
4:00P-5:00P
 
Monday, May 4
Aerobics Room - LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building A, Room 116/119
2:00P-3:00P
 
Building A, Room 114
2:30P-8:00P
 
Building A, Room 116/119
3:00P-4:00P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
4:30P-5:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Building C, Room 304
7:00P-9:00P
 
Tuesday, May 5
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-1:00P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
This class is presented as an instructor-led webinar.
6:30P-9:30P
 
Wednesday, May 6
 
Holiday Inn Pool
12:00A-11:59P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building A, Room 114
2:30P-8:00P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
4:30P-5:30P
 
Building H, Room 514
5:30P-9:30P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
East Strength Room - LLRC
7:00P-9:00P
 
Thursday, May 7
 
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-1:00P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
11:00A-12:00P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Meet at LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Building C, Room 367
6:00P-10:00P
 
Friday, May 8
Spring Online Classes End
 
 
Building C, Room 367
6:00P-10:00P
 
LLRC Courts
6:00P-10:00P
 
Saturday, May 9
 
Building C, Room 367
8:00A-4:00P
 
Building C, Room 328
8:30A-2:30P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
9:00A-10:00A
 
Sunday, May 10
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
4:00P-5:00P
 
Monday, May 11
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-5:00P
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
12:30P-4:30P
 
Building A, Room 116/119
2:00P-3:00P
 
Building A, Room 116/119
3:00P-4:00P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
4:30P-5:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Building H, Room 510
6:00P-10:00P
 
Tuesday, May 12
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-1:00P
 
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-5:00P
 
Rain Date - Rescheduled Event
9:00A-2:00P
 
LLRC
12:00P-4:00P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
This class is presented as an instructor-led webinar.
6:30P-9:30P
 
Wednesday, May 13
 
Holiday Inn Pool
12:00A-11:59P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-5:00P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
4:30P-5:30P
 
Building H, Room 514
5:30P-9:30P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Thursday, May 14
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-1:00P
 
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-5:00P
 
Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center, Sioux City, IA
8:30A-4:30P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
11:00A-12:00P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Meet at LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Building H, Room 510
7:00P-10:00P
 
Friday, May 15
Commencement
12:00A-11:59P
 
Spring Semester Ends
 
Saturday, May 16
Building C, Room 367
8:00A-1:00P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
9:00A-10:00A
 
Sunday, May 17
Aerobics Room - LLRC
4:00P-5:00P
 
Monday, May 18
Aerobics Room - LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
12:30P-4:30P
 
Building A, Room 116/119
2:00P-3:00P
 
Building A, Room 116/119
3:00P-4:00P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
4:30P-5:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Tuesday, May 19
Aerobics Room - LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-1:00P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
 
This class is presented as an instructor-led webinar.
6:30P-9:30P
 
Wednesday, May 20
Holiday Inn Pool
12:00A-11:59P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building C, Room 367
8:00A-5:00P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
4:30P-5:30P
 
Building H, Room 514
5:30P-9:30P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Thursday, May 21
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-1:00P
 
Building C, Room 367
8:00A-5:00P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
11:00A-12:00P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
Meet at LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Saturday, May 23
Aerobics Room - LLRC
9:00A-10:00A
 
Sunday, May 24
Aerobics Room - LLRC
4:00P-5:00P
 
Monday, May 25
College Closedl/LLRC Closed - No Classes
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building A, Room 116/119
2:00P-3:00P
 
Building A, Room 116/119
3:00P-4:00P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
4:30P-5:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Tuesday, May 26
Summer Online Classes Begin—Session I
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-1:00P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
This class is presented as an instructor-led webinar.
6:30P-9:30P
 
Wednesday, May 27
Summer Term Begins
 
Holiday Inn Pool
12:00A-11:59P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
4:30P-5:30P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Thursday, May 28
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-1:00P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
11:00A-12:00P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
Meet at LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Building C, Room 367
6:00P-10:00P
 
Friday, May 29
Building C, Room 367
6:00P-10:00P
 
Saturday, May 30
Building C, Room 367
8:00A-4:00P
 
Aerobics Room - LLRC
9:00A-10:00A
 
Sunday, May 31
Aerobics Room - LLRC
4:00P-5:00P