Google+
Search
<<<July 2014>>>
SMTWTFS
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
Event Categories











 
 

Calendar of Events

Tuesday, July 1
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building H, Room 503
7:30A-1:00P
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:30P
 
Sheldon Outdoor Pool
8:00P-9:00P
 
Wednesday, July 2
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Thursday, July 3
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building H, Room 503
7:30A-1:00P
 
LLRC
11:00A-12:00P
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:30P
 
Sheldon Outdoor Pool
8:00P-9:00P
 
Monday, July 7
Building A, Room 117
9:00A-1:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
LLRC East
5:30P-6:30P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Building H, Room 518
6:30P-7:30P
 
Building H, Room 518
7:30P-8:30P
 
Tuesday, July 8
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building H, Room 503
7:30A-1:00P
 
Building C, Room 328
8:30A-2:30P
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:30P
 
Sheldon Outdoor Pool
8:00P-9:00P
 
Wednesday, July 9
Building A, Room 117
9:00A-1:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Thursday, July 10
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building H, Room 503
7:30A-1:00P
 
LLRC
11:00A-12:00P
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:30P
 
Building C, Room 367
6:00P-10:00P
 
Sheldon Outdoor Pool
8:00P-9:00P
 
Friday, July 11
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building A, Room 117
9:00A-1:30P
 
Building C, Room 367
6:00P-10:00P
 
Saturday, July 12
Building C, Room 367
6:00P-10:00P
 
Monday, July 14
Building A, Room 117
9:00A-1:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
LLRC East
5:30P-6:30P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Building H, Room 513
6:00P-10:00P
 
Tuesday, July 15
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building H, Room 503
7:30A-1:00P
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:30P
 
Buidling H, Room 513
7:00P-10:00P
 
Sheldon Outdoor Pool
8:00P-9:00P
 
Wednesday, July 16
Building A, Room 117
9:00A-1:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Thursday, July 17
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building H, Room 503
7:30A-1:00P
 
LLRC
11:00A-12:00P
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Sheldon Outdoor Pool
8:00P-9:00P
 
Friday, July 18
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building A, Room 117
9:00A-1:30P
 
Monday, July 21
Building A, Room 117
9:00A-1:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
LLRC East
5:30P-6:30P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Tuesday, July 22
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building H, Room 503
7:30A-1:00P
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Sheldon Outdoor Pool
8:00P-9:00P
 
Wednesday, July 23
Building A, Room 117
9:00A-1:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Thursday, July 24
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building H, Room 503
7:30A-1:00P
 
LLRC
11:00A-12:00P
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
 
Sheldon Outdoor Pool
8:00P-9:00P
 
Friday, July 25
Summer Semester Ends
 
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building A, Room 117
9:00A-1:30P
 
Monday, July 28
Building A, Room 117
9:00A-1:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
LLRC East
5:30P-6:30P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Today - Tuesday, July 29
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building H, Room 503
7:30A-1:00P
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Sheldon Outdoor Pool
8:00P-9:00P
 
Wednesday, July 30
Building A, Room 117
9:00A-1:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Thursday, July 31
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building H, Room 503
7:30A-1:00P
 
LLRC
11:00A-12:00P
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Building C, Room 367
6:00P-10:00P
 
Sheldon Outdoor Pool
8:00P-9:00P