Google+
request more information
Apply Today
checklists/timelines
College Terminology
<<<May 2015>>>
SMTWTFS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
Event Categories











 
 

Calendar

Saturday, May 2
9:00A-3:00P
 
Wednesday, May 6
 
Thursday, May 7
 
Friday, May 8
Spring Online Classes End
 
 
Saturday, May 9
 
Building C, Room 328
8:30A-2:30P
 
Sunday, May 10
 
Monday, May 11
 
Tuesday, May 12
 
Rain Date - Rescheduled Event
9:00A-2:00P
 
Wednesday, May 13
 
Friday, May 15
Commencement
12:00A-11:59P
 
Spring Semester Ends
 
Monday, May 25
College Closedl/LLRC Closed - No Classes
 
Tuesday, May 26
Summer Online Classes Begin—Session I
 
Wednesday, May 27
Summer Term Begins