Google+
Search
Social Media Links NWICC Twitter Link NWICC Facebook Link NWICC LinkedIn Link
<<<July 2017>>>
SMTWTFS
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
Event Categories












 
 

Calendar of Events

Tuesday, July 4
College Closed - No Classes
 
Wednesday, July 5
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Thursday, July 6
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Friday, July 7
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Saturday, July 8
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Sunday, July 9
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Monday, July 10
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Sioux Center Hy-Vee Dining Room
5:30P-7:30P
 
Tuesday, July 11
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Wednesday, July 12
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Building H, Room 513
6:00P-10:00P
 
Thursday, July 13
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Friday, July 14
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Saturday, July 15
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Sunday, July 16
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Monday, July 17
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Tuesday, July 18
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Wednesday, July 19
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Health Science Camp
8:00A-12:00P
 
Thursday, July 20
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Friday, July 21
Summer Term Ends
Summer Term Ends
 
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Commencement
1:30P-3:00P
 
Saturday, July 22
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Sunday, July 23
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Monday, July 24
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Tuesday, July 25
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Wednesday, July 26
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Thursday, July 27
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Building H, Room 513
6:00P-10:00P
 
Friday, July 28
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Today - Saturday, July 29
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Sunday, July 30
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Monday, July 31
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P