Google+
<<<May 2015>>>
SMTWTFS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
Event Categories











 
 

Calendar

Friday, May 1
Saturday, May 2
Monday, May 4
Building A, Room 116/119
2:00P-3:00P
 
Building A, Room 116/119
3:00P-4:00P
 
Tuesday, May 5
 
Wednesday, May 6
 
Thursday, May 7
 
Building C, Room 367
6:00P-10:00P
 
Friday, May 8
Spring Online Classes End
 
 
Building C, Room 367
6:00P-10:00P
 
Saturday, May 9
 
Building C, Room 367
8:00A-4:00P
 
Sunday, May 10
 
Monday, May 11
 
Building A, Room 116/119
2:00P-3:00P
 
Building A, Room 116/119
3:00P-4:00P
 
Tuesday, May 12
 
Wednesday, May 13
 
Friday, May 15
Commencement
12:00A-11:59P
 
Spring Semester Ends
 
Saturday, May 16
Building C, Room 367
8:00A-1:00P
 
Monday, May 18
Building A, Room 116/119
2:00P-3:00P
 
Building A, Room 116/119
3:00P-4:00P
 
Wednesday, May 20
Building C, Room 367
8:00A-5:00P
 
Thursday, May 21
Building C, Room 367
8:00A-5:00P
 
Monday, May 25
College Closedl/LLRC Closed - No Classes
 
Building A, Room 116/119
2:00P-3:00P
 
Building A, Room 116/119
3:00P-4:00P
 
Tuesday, May 26
Summer Online Classes Begin—Session I
 
Today - Wednesday, May 27
Summer Term Begins
 
Thursday, May 28
Building C, Room 367
6:00P-10:00P
 
Friday, May 29
Building C, Room 367
6:00P-10:00P
 
Saturday, May 30
Building C, Room 367
8:00A-4:00P