Google+
Social Media Links NWICC Twitter Link NWICC Facebook Link NWICC LinkedIn Link
STUDENT ACTIVITIES
Mon, Dec 5 Student Ice Skating Night* @ 8:30pm in Sioux Center -Leaving from Student Services at 7:45pm
Jan 25 & 26 Student Legislative Summit in Des Moines*-Open to all students!
* sign up with Nicole in Student Services Check your NCC email for more event information!

DATES YOU SHOULD KNOW
Thur, Dec 1 Graduation Prep @ 9am in A116/119
Fri, Dec 9 Fall online classes end
Thur, Dec 15 Fall Commencement @ 6pm in A114-119
Fri, Dec 16 Fall on-campus classes end
Fri, Dec 16 Last day to sign up for a 4 week Winterim online course
Mon, Dec 19 Holiday 7x7 courses begin @ 8am
Mon, Dec 19 Last day to sign up for a Holiday 7x7 course.
Mon, Dec 19 Last day to get 100% refund in Holiday 7x7 courses
Tues, Dec 20
Only day for free shipping on online textbooks
Wed, Dec 21 Online Winterim courses begin
Wed, Dec 21 Last day for “Withdraw” grade in Holiday 7x7 courses
Fri, Dec 23
Last day to get 100% refund in online Winterim course
Tues, Jan 10
Last day for “Withdraw” grade in online Winterim course

* for full listing of refund dates – go to MyPlace>Menu>Finances>Business Office

Announcements:
• Group Fitness Classes are at the LLRC! Classes include yoga, Zumba, Pilates and more! Students can sign up for any of these classes for FREE! Anytime – Stop at the LLRC to register/renew your student membership to the rec center. Check out the LLRC’s webpage at for more details.

January 20
Thunder Friday - Campus Visit Day read more >>
January 30
Freezer Meals read more >>
February 3
Thunder Friday - Campus Visit Day read more >>
February 20
No Day Classes, Evening Classes Held  read more >>
View Full Calendar