Google+
request more information
register today
meet the team
 
<<<May 2017>>>
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
Event Categories











 
 

Calendar of Events

Monday, May 1
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Building H, Room 519
5:30P-6:30P
 
Tuesday, May 2
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Friday, May 5
Monday, May 8
Spring Online Classes End
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Building H, Room 519
5:30P-6:30P
 
Sioux Center Hy-Vee Dining Room
5:30P-7:30P
 
Tuesday, May 9
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Friday, May 12
Spring Semester Ends
 
1:30P-3:00P
 
Saturday, May 13
Building C, Room 328
8:30A-2:30P
 
Monday, May 15
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Tuesday, May 16
Building C, Room 367
8:00A-5:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Building H, Room 513
6:00P-10:00P
 
Thursday, May 18
Building C, Room 304
10:00A-12:00P
 
Building C, Room 304
1:00P-5:00P
 
Friday, May 19
Building C, Room 367
8:00A-5:00P
 
Monday, May 22
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Sheldon Hy-Vee Dining Room
5:30P-7:30P
 
Tuesday, May 23
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Thursday, May 25
Monday, May 29
College Closed - No Classes
 
Tuesday, May 30
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Wednesday, May 31
Building H, Room 513
6:00P-10:00P