Google+
Search
request more information
register today
meet the team
 
<<<February 2016>>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282912345
6789101112
Event Categories











 
 

Calendar of Events

Monday, February 1
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
6:00P-9:00P
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
6:00P-9:00P
 
Tuesday, February 2
Building C, Room 304
9:00A-1:30P
 
Building H, Room 514
6:00P-9:00P
 
Building H, Room 519
6:00P-8:00P
 
Wednesday, February 3
Building H, Room 519
4:00P-7:00P
 
Building H, Room 519
4:00P-7:00P
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
7:00P-9:00P
 
Thursday, February 4
Friday, February 5
Building H, Room 519
10:00A-1:00P
 
Monday, February 8
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
6:00P-9:00P
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
6:00P-9:00P
 
Tuesday, February 9
Building H, Room 514
6:00P-9:00P
 
Building H, Room 519
6:00P-8:00P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:30P
 
Wednesday, February 10
Building H, Room 519
4:00P-7:00P
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
7:00P-9:00P
 
Thursday, February 11
Building H, Room 514
6:00P-9:00P
 
Friday, February 12
Building H, Room 519
10:00A-1:00P
 
Monday, February 15
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
6:00P-9:00P
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
6:00P-9:00P
 
Tuesday, February 16
Building C, Room 328
8:00A-5:00P
 
Sioux Center Public Library
5:30P-9:30P
 
Building H, Room 513
6:00P-10:00P
 
Building H, Room 519
6:00P-8:00P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:30P
 
Wednesday, February 17
Building C, Room 304
9:00A-4:00P
 
Building H, Room 519
4:00P-7:00P
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
7:00P-9:00P
 
Building H, Room 513
7:00P-10:00P
 
Thursday, February 18
Sioux Center Public Library
12:30P-4:30P
 
Sioux Center Library
12:30P-4:30P
 
Friday, February 19
Building C, Room 328
8:30A-12:30P
 
Building H, Room 519
10:00A-1:00P
 
Monday, February 22
Building C, Room 328
8:00A-5:00P
 
Building C, Room 328
8:00A-10:00A
 
Building C, Room 328
10:00A-5:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
6:00P-9:00P
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
6:00P-9:00P
 
Tuesday, February 23
Building H, Room 514
5:30P-9:30P
 
 
Building H, Room 519
6:00P-8:00P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:30P
 
Building H, Room 510
7:00P-9:00P
 
Building H, Room 513
7:00P-10:00P
 
Wednesday, February 24
Building H, Room 519
4:00P-7:00P
 
Building H, Room 510
6:00P-10:00P
 
Thursday, February 25
Building C, Room 328
8:30A-12:30P
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
12:30P-4:30P
 
Friday, February 26
Building H, Room 519
10:00A-1:00P
 
Monday, February 29
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
6:00P-9:00P
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
6:00P-9:00P