Google+
Search
request more information
register today
meet the team
 
<<<September 2016>>>
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
2345678
Event Categories











 
 

Calendar of Events

Today - Thursday, September 1
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Monday, September 5
Wednesday, September 7
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
12:30P-4:30P
 
Building H, Room 518
6:00P-9:00P
 
Thursday, September 8
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Building H, Room 514
5:30P-9:30P
 
Building H, Room 514
5:30P-7:30P
 
Building H, Room 513
6:00P-10:00P
 
Sunday, September 11
Monday, September 12
Building A, Room 117
2:30P-8:00P
 
Building D, Room 427
6:00P-9:00P
 
Brandon Dale Studio, 61 N. 2nd Avenue East, Hartley, IA
6:00P-7:00P
 
Building D, Room 427
6:00P-9:00P
 
Building A, Room 116-119
6:30P-9:00P
 
Brandon Dale Studio, 61 N. 2nd Avenue East, Hartley, IA
7:30P-8:30P
 
Tuesday, September 13
Building A, Room 114
5:30P-7:30P
 
Wednesday, September 14
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
12:30P-4:30P
 
Building H, Room 518
6:00P-9:00P
 
Thursday, September 15
Building C, Room 304
10:30A-12:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Building H, Room 514
5:30P-7:30P
 
Building H, Room 514
5:30P-9:30P
 
Building C, Room 345
6:00P-9:00P
 
Building A, Room 116-119
7:00P-9:00P
 
Monday, September 19
Building A, Room 117
2:30P-8:00P
 
Building H, Room 510
6:00P-10:00P
 
Building D, Room 427
6:00P-9:00P
 
Brandon Dale Studio, 61 N. 2nd Avenue East, Hartley, IA
6:00P-7:00P
 
Building D, Room 427
6:00P-9:00P
 
Brandon Dale Studio, 61 N. 2nd Avenue East, Hartley, IA
7:30P-8:30P
 
Tuesday, September 20
Building H, Room 513
6:00P-10:00P
 
 
Centrum Foto Studio, Orange City
7:00P-9:00P
 
Wednesday, September 21
Sioux Center Library
12:30P-4:30P
 
Building H, Room 518
6:00P-9:00P
 
Building D, Room 427
6:00P-9:00P
 
Thursday, September 22
Building C, Room 304
10:30A-12:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Building H, Room 514
5:30P-9:30P
 
Building H, Room 513
7:00P-10:00P
 
Saturday, September 24
Shakopee, MN
6:00A-10:00P
 
Monday, September 26
Building A, Room 117
2:30P-8:00P
 
Building H, Room 514
5:30P-9:30P
 
Building D, Room 427
6:00P-9:00P
 
Brandon Dale Studio, 61 N. 2nd Avenue East, Hartley, IA
6:00P-7:00P
 
Building D, Room 427
6:00P-9:00P
 
Brandon Dale Studio, 61 N. 2nd Avenue East, Hartley, IA
7:30P-8:30P
 
Tuesday, September 27
Building A, Room 116-119
6:00P-9:00P
 
Building H, Room 510
6:30P-8:00P
 
Wednesday, September 28
Building H, Room 518
6:00P-9:00P
 
Building D, Room 427
6:00P-9:00P
 
Thursday, September 29
Building C, Room 304
10:30A-12:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P