Google+
Search
<<<June 2016>>>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789
Request More Information
Home
 
 

Calendar

Today - Wednesday, June 1
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
9:30A-10:30A
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
Building H, Room 514
5:30P-9:30P
 
Will meet at the LLRC and then use Rec Trails
5:30P-6:30P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Thursday, June 2
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
 
LLRC
11:00A-12:00P
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
Friday, June 3
LLRC
10:30A-11:30A
 
Saturday, June 4
Building C, Room 328
8:30A-2:30P
 
LLRC
9:00A-10:00A
 
Sunday, June 5
LLRC
4:00P-5:00P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Monday, June 6
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Holiday Inn Pool
9:30A-10:30A
 
Building H, Room 503
2:30P-8:00P
 
LLRC
4:30P-5:30P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Sheldon City Park
7:00P-8:00P
 
Tuesday, June 7
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building C, Room 304
7:30A-12:00P
 
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
LLRC
4:30P-5:30P
 
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
Wednesday, June 8
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
9:30A-10:30A
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
Building H, Room 514
5:30P-9:30P
 
Will meet at the LLRC and then use Rec Trails
5:30P-6:30P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Sheldon Outdoor Aquatics Center
7:45P-8:45P
 
Thursday, June 9
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
 
LLRC
11:00A-12:00P
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
Friday, June 10
LLRC
10:30A-11:30A
 
Saturday, June 11
Building C, Room 367
8:00A-1:00P
 
LLRC
9:00A-10:00A
 
Sunday, June 12
LLRC
4:00P-5:00P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Monday, June 13
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Holiday Inn Pool
9:30A-10:30A
 
Building H, Room 503
2:30P-8:00P
 
LLRC
4:30P-5:30P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Sheldon City Park
7:00P-8:00P
 
Tuesday, June 14
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building C, Room 304
7:30A-12:00P
 
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
LLRC
4:30P-5:30P
 
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
Building H, Room 513
6:00P-10:00P
 
Wednesday, June 15
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
9:30A-10:30A
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
Building H, Room 514
5:30P-9:30P
 
Will meet at the LLRC and then use Rec Trails
5:30P-6:30P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Sheldon Outdoor Aquatics Center
7:45P-8:45P
 
Thursday, June 16
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
 
LLRC
11:00A-12:00P
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
Building H, Room 513
7:00P-10:00P
 
Friday, June 17
LLRC
10:30A-11:30A
 
Saturday, June 18
LLRC
9:00A-10:00A
 
Sunday, June 19
LLRC
4:00P-5:00P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Monday, June 20
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Holiday Inn Pool
9:30A-10:30A
 
LLRC
4:30P-5:30P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Sheldon City Park
7:00P-8:00P
 
Tuesday, June 21
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building C, Room 304
7:30A-12:00P
 
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC
4:30P-5:30P
 
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
Wednesday, June 22
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
9:30A-10:30A
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
Will meet at the LLRC and then use Rec Trails
5:30P-6:30P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Sheldon Outdoor Aquatics Center
7:45P-8:45P
 
Thursday, June 23
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
 
LLRC
11:00A-12:00P
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
 
Friday, June 24
LLRC
10:30A-11:30A
 
Saturday, June 25
LLRC
9:00A-10:00A
 
Sunday, June 26
LLRC
4:00P-5:00P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Monday, June 27
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Holiday Inn Pool
9:30A-10:30A
 
LLRC
4:30P-5:30P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Sheldon City Park
7:00P-8:00P
 
Tuesday, June 28
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building C, Room 304
7:30A-12:00P
 
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC
4:30P-5:30P
 
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
Wednesday, June 29
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building H, Room 503
7:00A-12:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
9:30A-10:30A
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
Building H, Room 514
5:30P-9:30P
 
Will meet at the LLRC and then use Rec Trails
5:30P-6:30P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Sheldon Outdoor Aquatics Center
7:45P-8:45P
 
Thursday, June 30
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
 
LLRC
11:00A-12:00P
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P