Google+
Search
<<<February 2015>>>
SMTWTFS
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
1234567
Request More Information
Home
 
 

Calendar

Sunday, February 1
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
Monday, February 2
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
1:00P-4:00P
 
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Building A, Room 116/119
4:30P-5:30P
 
Building A, Room 116/119
5:30P-6:30P
 
Tuesday, February 3
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
LLRC Courts
7:00P-10:00P
 
Wednesday, February 4
Building A, Room 114
2:30P-8:00P
 
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Thursday, February 5
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
LLRC Courts
6:00P-10:00P
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
7:00P-9:00P
 
Friday, February 6
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
1:00P-4:00P
 
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
Saturday, February 7
LLRC Courts
9:00A-1:00P
 
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
Sunday, February 8
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
Monday, February 9
Building A, Room 114
2:30P-8:00P
 
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Building A, Room 116/119
4:30P-5:30P
 
Building A, Room 116/119
5:30P-6:30P
 
Building C, Room 304
7:00P-9:00P
 
Men's Basketball League
LLRC Courts
7:00P-10:00P
 
Tuesday, February 10
Building C, Room 328
8:00A-5:00P
 
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
Building H, Room 514
6:00P-9:00P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:30P
 
Building H, Room 510
7:00P-9:00P
 
Wednesday, February 11
Building A, Room 114
2:30P-8:00P
 
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Thursday, February 12
LLRC - North Basketball Court
4:00P-5:00P
 
Building C, Room 345
6:00P-9:00P
 
LLRC Courts
6:00P-10:00P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:30P
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
7:00P-9:00P
 
Friday, February 13
9:00A-12:00P
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
1:00P-4:00P
 
LLRC Courts
6:00P-10:00P
 
Saturday, February 14
LLRC Courts
9:00A-1:00P
 
Monday, February 16
No Day Classes, Evening Classes Held
 
Building A, Room 114
2:30P-8:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Building A, Room 116/119
4:30P-5:30P
 
Building A, Room 116/119
5:30P-6:30P
 
Men's Basketball League
LLRC Courts
7:00P-10:00P
 
Tuesday, February 17
Building H, Room 513
6:00P-10:00P
 
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:30P
 
Building H, Room 510
7:00P-9:00P
 
Wednesday, February 18
Building A, Room 114
2:30P-8:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Building H, Room 510
7:00P-10:00P
 
Thursday, February 19
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
12:30P-4:30P
 
Orange City Fire Department
6:00P-10:00P
 
LLRC Courts
6:00P-10:00P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:30P
 
Friday, February 20
LLRC Courts
6:00P-10:00P
 
Saturday, February 21
LLRC Basketball Courts
8:00A-4:00P
 
LLRC Courts
9:00A-1:00P
 
Sunday, February 22
LLRC, LLRC East, and Holiday Inn Pool
5:00A-8:00P
 
Monday, February 23
LLRC, LLRC East, and Holiday Inn Pool
5:00A-8:00P
 
Building A, Room 114
2:30P-8:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Tuesday, February 24
LLRC, LLRC East, and Holiday Inn Pool
5:00A-8:00P
 
Building H, Room 514
5:30P-9:30P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:30P
 
Wednesday, February 25
LLRC, LLRC East, and Holiday Inn Pool
5:00A-8:00P
 
Building A, Room 114
2:30P-8:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Building H, Room 510
6:00P-10:00P
 
Thursday, February 26
LLRC, LLRC East, and Holiday Inn Pool
5:00A-8:00P
 
Building C, Room 328
8:30A-12:30P
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
12:30P-4:30P
 
Building C, Room 345
6:00P-9:00P
 
LLRC Courts
6:00P-10:00P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:30P
 
Friday, February 27
LLRC, LLRC East, and Holiday Inn Pool
5:00A-8:00P
 
9:00A-12:00P
 
LLRC Courts
6:00P-10:00P
 
Today - Saturday, February 28
LLRC, LLRC East, and Holiday Inn Pool
5:00A-8:00P
 
LLRC Courts
9:00A-1:00P