Google+
Search
<<<August 2014>>>
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
Request More Information
Home
 
 

Calendar

Today - Friday, August 1
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building C, Room 367
6:00P-10:00P
 
Saturday, August 2
Building C, Room 367
6:00P-10:00P
 
Monday, August 4
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
LLRC East
5:30P-6:30P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Building H, Room 513
6:00P-10:00P
 
Tuesday, August 5
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building H, Room 503
7:30A-1:00P
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Sheldon Outdoor Pool
8:00P-9:00P
 
Wednesday, August 6
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Thursday, August 7
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building H, Room 503
7:30A-1:00P
 
LLRC
11:00A-12:00P
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Sheldon Outdoor Pool
8:00P-9:00P
 
Friday, August 8
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Saturday, August 9
Monday, August 11
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
LLRC East
5:30P-6:30P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Building H, Room 513
6:00P-10:00P
 
Tuesday, August 12
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building H, Room 503
7:30A-1:00P
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Sheldon Outdoor Pool
8:00P-9:00P
 
Wednesday, August 13
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Building H, Room 513
7:00P-10:00P
 
Thursday, August 14
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building H, Room 503
7:30A-1:00P
 
LLRC
11:00A-12:00P
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Sheldon Outdoor Pool
8:00P-9:00P
 
Friday, August 15
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Tuesday, August 19
Building H, Room 503
7:30A-1:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Wednesday, August 20
Fall Semester Classes Begin
 
Thursday, August 21
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Saturday, August 23
Building C, Room 328
8:30A-2:30P
 
Monday, August 25
Building H, Room 513
6:00P-10:00P
 
Tuesday, August 26
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
 
Thursday, August 28
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Building H, Room 513
6:00P-10:00P
 
Building C, Room 367
6:00P-10:00P
 
Friday, August 29
Building C, Room 367
6:00P-10:00P
 
Saturday, August 30
Building C, Room 367
6:00P-10:00P