request more information
request a transcript
NCC job postings
Donate Now
Alumni Search
Request a Transcript

Donating to NCC

Foundation Mission Statement

The mission of the Northwest Iowa Community College Foundation is to attract and manage financial resources, enhance awareness of the College, and to support access to lifelong learning opportunities. 

Northwest Iowa Community College Foundation Board of Directors
Heidi Brown, President, Sheldon
Jan E. Snyder, PhD, Secretary, Sanborn
Mark Brown, Treasurer, Sheldon
Adam Besaw, Sheldon
Carol DeBoer, Hawarden
Curt Hartog, Sanborn
Jeff Kollbaum, Marcus
Cynthia Porter, Hawarden 
Alethea F. Stubbe, PhD, George
David Vander Werff, Orange City
Tom Vinson, Rock Rapids
Wade Gort, Rock Valley
Kevin Ten Haken, Boyden
Amanda Bahena, Sioux Center
Mim Ernst, Sibley
Kennis Peters, Little Rock
Judy Winkel, Sheldon
Josh Feucht, Larchwood
William G. Giddings, PhD, Emeritus Board Member, Orange City
Carl H. Rolf, PhD, Emeritus Board Member, Lawrence, KS

For more information contact The NCC Foundation:
Jan Snyder -  Vice President, Institutional Advancement & External Affairs
Kristi Landis - Coordinator - Foundation/Alumni Relations 
Email - NCC Foundation