Google+
Search
request more information
request a transcript
NCC job postings
Donate Now
<<<December 2014>>>
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
Event Categories











 
 

Calendar of Events

Monday, December 1
Aerobics Room
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building A, Room 114
2:30P-8:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Aerobics Room
4:30P-5:30P
 
5:00P-7:00P
 
LLRC Courts
5:15P-9:00P
 
Aerobics Room
5:30P-6:30P
 
Tuesday, December 2
Aerobics Room
5:30A-6:30A
 
LLRC
10:00A-11:00A
 
Aerobics Room
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC East
12:00P-1:00P
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
12:30P-4:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
Aerobics Room
5:30P-6:30P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
LLRC Courts
7:00P-8:30P
 
Wednesday, December 3
11:15A-12:10P
 
Building A, Room 114
2:30P-8:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Aerobics Room
4:30P-5:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
Thursday, December 4
Aerobics Room
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building C, Room 304
9:00A-4:00P
 
Aerobics Room
11:00A-12:00P
 
Aerobics Room
12:00P-1:00P
 
Building H, Room 514
5:30P-9:30P
 
Aerobics Room
5:30P-6:30P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
LLRC Courts
6:00P-10:00P
 
Friday, December 5
Aerobics Room
5:30A-6:30A
 
LLRC East
2:00P-3:00P
 
Saturday, December 6
LLRC Courts
9:00A-1:00P
 
Sunday, December 7
Aerobics Room
4:00P-5:00P
 
Monday, December 8
Aerobics Room
5:30A-6:30A
 
Building A, Room 114
2:30P-8:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Aerobics Room
4:30P-5:30P
 
LLRC Courts
5:15P-9:00P
 
Aerobics Room
5:30P-6:30P
 
Tuesday, December 9
Aerobics Room
5:30A-6:30A
 
LLRC
10:00A-11:00A
 
Aerobics Room
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC East
12:00P-1:00P
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
12:30P-4:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
Aerobics Room
5:30P-6:30P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
Building H, Room 513
6:00P-10:00P
 
Sioux Center Fire Department
7:00P-10:00P
 
LLRC Courts
7:00P-8:30P
 
Wednesday, December 10
11:15A-12:10P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Aerobics Room
4:30P-5:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
Thursday, December 11
Aerobics Room
5:30A-6:30A
 
Aerobics Room
11:00A-12:00P
 
Aerobics Room
12:00P-1:00P
 
Building H, Room 514
5:30P-9:30P
 
Aerobics Room
5:30P-6:30P
 
 
LLRC Courts
6:00P-10:00P
 
Friday, December 12
Aerobics Room
5:30A-6:30A
 
9:00A-12:00P
 
LLRC East
2:00P-3:00P
 
Building H, Room 519
6:00P-10:00P
 
Saturday, December 13
Building H, Room 519
8:00A-5:00P
 
LLRC Courts
9:00A-1:00P
 
Sunday, December 14
Aerobics Room
4:00P-5:00P
 
Monday, December 15
Aerobics Room
5:30A-6:30A
 
1:00P-4:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Aerobics Room
4:30P-5:30P
 
5:00P-7:00P
 
LLRC Courts
5:15P-9:00P
 
Aerobics Room
5:30P-6:30P
 
Tuesday, December 16
Aerobics Room
5:30A-6:30A
 
LLRC
10:00A-11:00A
 
Aerobics Room
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC East
12:00P-1:00P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
Aerobics Room
5:30P-6:30P
 
LLRC Courts
7:00P-8:30P
 
Wednesday, December 17
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
Aerobics Room
4:30P-5:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
Building H, Room 513
7:00P-10:00P
 
Thursday, December 18
Aerobics Room
5:30A-6:30A
 
Aerobics Room
11:00A-12:00P
 
Aerobics Room
12:00P-1:00P
 
5:00P-9:00P
 
Aerobics Room
5:30P-6:30P
 
LLRC Courts
6:00P-10:00P
 
Friday, December 19
Fall Semester Ends
 
Aerobics Room
5:30A-6:30A
 
LLRC East
2:00P-3:00P
 
Saturday, December 20
LLRC Courts
9:00A-1:00P
 
Today - Monday, December 22
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:30P
 
LLRC Courts
5:15P-9:00P
 
Tuesday, December 23
LLRC Courts
7:00P-8:30P
 
Wednesday, December 24
College Closed/LLRC Open Limited Hours —No Classes
 
Thursday, December 25
College Closedl/LLRC Closed - No Classes
 
LLRC Courts
6:00P-10:00P
 
Saturday, December 27
LLRC Courts
9:00A-1:00P
 
Monday, December 29
LLRC Courts
5:15P-9:00P
 
Tuesday, December 30
LLRC Courts
7:00P-8:30P